Thank You to outgoing Committee members

The Coastwatchers association committee for 2017/2018 wishes to acknowledge and thank John Perkins, John Stowar and Richard Roberts who stepped down from the committee at the 2017 AGM.

They have given generously of their time in submission writing, newsletters, administration and advocacy in progressing the aims of Coastwatchers Association Inc. over recent years.

Their efforts are much appreciated by the membership of the Association and the committee.

This entry was posted in Notices. Bookmark the permalink.