The Coastwatchers Association Inc Past Management Committee Members

Inaugural P	ublic Meeting	October 3rd 1983
Interim Com	mittee	Jeff Aschmann Rosemary Brissenden Sue Curran Rita Davis Harry Higgs Neville Gough John Rowland Ken Taylor
1983-84	President Vice President Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Rosemary Brissenden Richard Green John Rowland Sue Curran Andrew Brook David Rees June Slatyer Pat Spiers Steven Watson
1984-85	President Vice President Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Rosemary Brissenden David Rees John Rowland Mark Fleming Steven Watson Sue Curran Kathy Leighton Peter Mass Raoph Robbidge Maria de Rocco
1985-86	President Vice President Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Rosemary Brissenden David Rees John Rowland Mark Fleming Steve Watson / Jeff Saunders Sue Curran Kathy Leighton Peter Mass Raoph Robbidge Maria de Rocco

1986-87	President Vice President Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Mark Fleming Rosemary Brissenden Lee Ann Hally David Rees Sue Curran Jeff Aschmann Phillip Craven Steve McAlpin Ralph Rabbidge
1987-88	President Vice President Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	David Rees Jeff Aschmann Phillip Craven / Margaret Geddes & Sue Dodd Steve McAlpin Mavis Wulfing Sue Dodd / Dolly Swift Margaret Geddes / Ralph Rabbidge Maria de Rocco Loma Ruddock
1988-89	President Vice President Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	David Rees Jeff Aschmann Margaret Geddes Sue Dodd Mavis Wulfing Keith Coughlan Phil Maughan Maria de Rocco Dolly or Dooly Swifte or Swift
1989-90	President Vice President Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	David Rees Jeff Aschmann Mark Fleming Sue Dodd Mavis Wulfing Keith Coughlan George Foster Phil Maughan Maria de Rocco John Rowland
1990-91	President Vice Presidents Secretary Assistant Secretary	David Rees Jeff Aschmann Gordon Smith Mark Fleming Sue Dodd

	Treasurer Ordinary Members	Phil Maughan Keith Coughlan / Graham Hogg Jenny Edwards Deborah Guildner John Lefel Primi Thompson Maria de Rocco
1991-92	President Vice Presidents Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Mark Fleming Jeff Aschmann Phil Maughan Liz Cook Bennie Bash Graham Hogg Paul Bash Jenny Edwards Carol Lowde Walter Kohler Martyn Phillops David Rees Primi Thompson
1992-93	President Vice Presidents Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	John Hill Jeff Aschmann Martyn Phillips Jenny Edwards Carol Lowde Graham Hogg Liz Cook Mark Fleming Phil Maughan David Rees Maria de Rocco Graham Scobie
1993-94	President Vice Presidents Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	David Rees Jeff Aschmann Martyn Phillips Jenny Edwards Carole Lowd Graham Hogg Diane Brown Mark Hanigan Phil Maughan Maria de Rocco

1994-95	President Vice Presidents Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Martyn Phillips Jeff Aschmann David Rees Jenny Edwards Maureen Baker Graham Hogg Carole Lowde Mark Hanigan Phil Maughan Maria de Rocco
1995-96	President Vice Presidents Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Martyn Phillips John Hill David Rees Jenny Edwards Robin Corringham Graham Hogg Jeff Aschmann Maureen Baker Mark Hanigan Phil Maughan Maria de Rocco
1996-97	President Vice Presidents Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Jenny Edwards David Rees Phil Maughan Robin Corringham Graham Hogg Jeff Aschmann Maureen Baker Rhonda Casey / Kim Griffiths Mark Hanigan Pauline Nolan Martyn Phillips
1997-98	President Vice President Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Martyn Phillips Phil Maughan Jenny Edwards Robin Corringham John Perkins Maureen Baker Graham Hogg Pauline Nolan Bede Nowland

1998-99	President Vice President Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Bede Nowland Phil Maughan Jenny Edwards Robin Corringham John Perkins Geoff Bartram Graham Hogg Pauline Nolan
1999-00	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	John Hill Phil Maughan Jenny Edwards John Perkins Kol-Lynne Francis Chris Kowal Debbie Smith
2000-01	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	John hill / Chris Kowal Chris Kowal / John Perkins Jenny Edwards Graham Hogg John Perkins
2001-02	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Chris Kowal John Perkins Jenny Edwards Annie Florence John Allen Graham Hogg Diana Honan Jenny Schabel / Peter & Lyn Connell
2002-03	President Vice President Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Chris Kowal John Perkins Jenny Edwards Margaret Geddes Helen Saunders Reina Hill Martyn Phillips
2003-04	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Chris Kowal / Martyn Phillips Martyn Phillips / Mark Fleming Jenny Edwards Helen Saunders John Allen Liz Cook

Reina Hill

2004-05	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Martyn Phillips Mark Fleming Jenny Edwards Barbara Kidd Reina Hill Sheila Monahan John Perkins
2005-06	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Mark Fleming John Perkins Jenny Edwards Barbara kidd Reina Hill Sheila Monahan Martyn Phillips Mike Thompson
2006-07	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Mark Fleming Sheila Monahan Jenny Edwards Barbara Kidd Reina Hill Julia Mayo-Ramsay Martyn Phillips Mike Thompson
2007-08	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Mark Fleming Sheila Monahan Barbara Kidd Jenny Edwards Reina Hill Chris Kowal Martyn Phillips Brian Versey
2008-09	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Mark Fleming Sheila Monahan Keith Joliffe Jenny Edwards Reina Hill Chris Kowal June Mills

Mike Thompson Brian Versey

2009-10	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Sheila Monahan Mark Fleming Linda Chapman Keith Joliffe Jenny Edwards Reina Hill John Perkins Mike Thompson
2010-11	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Sheila Monahan Reina Hill Alison Baird Keith Joliffe Linda Chapman Jenny Edwards Anthony Mayne John Perkins Mike Thompson Brian Versey
2011-12	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Sheila Monahan Reina Hill Fiona Whitelaw Keith Joliffe Judy Bourne Jenny Edwards Brian Versey
2012-13	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Chris Kowal Reina Hill Jenny Edwards Keith Joliffe Alison Baird Brian Versey Candace Wirth
2013-14	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Ordinary Members	Chris Kowal Reina Hill June Mills Sophie Hall-Aspland Nick Hopkins Shane O'Keefe

Candace Wirth

2014-15	President	John Perkins
	Vice President	
	Secretary	Richard Roberts
	Treasurer	June Mills
	Ordinary Members	Sophie Hall-Aspland Candace Wirth
		Reina Hill
2015-16	President	John Perkins
	Vice President	John Stowar
	Secretary	Richard Roberts
	Treasurer	June Mills
	Ordinary Members	Reina Hill
		Candace Wirth
		Barbara Roberts
2016-17	President	John Perkins
	Vice President	John Stowar
	Secretary	Richard Roberts
	Treasurer	Mark Rote
	Ordinary Members	Reina Hill
	-	Joslyn van der Moolen
		Barbara Roberts
2017-18	President	Noel Plumb
2017-10	Vice President	Barbara Roberts
	Secretary	Joslyn van der Moolen
	Treasurer	Mark rote
	Ordinary Members	Reina Hill
	Ordinary Members	June Mills
		Gillianne Tedder
2018-19	President	Barbara Roberts
	Vice President	Reina Hill
	Secretary	Joslyn van der Moolen
	Treasurer	Mark Rote
	Ordinary Members	Derek Anderson
		June Mills
		Cesar Galindo Matisanz / Gillianne Tedder
2019-20	President	Reina Hill
	Vice President	Gillianne Tedder
	Secretary	Joslyn van der Moolen
	Treasurer	Mark Rote

	Ordinary Members	Derek Anderson
		Mike Thompson
2020-21	President	Vacant / Mark Rote
	Vice President	Gillianne Tedder
	Secretary	Joslyn van der Moolen
	Treasurer	Mark Rote
	Ordinary Members	Derek Anderson
		Reina Hill
		Vacant / Suzzanne Gray
		Vacant / Julie Taylor-Mills